Video: Fyrinnae Haul

Posted on junho 2, 2010

6


Jump to english

Eu estava pensando em fazer um post sobre minhas últimas comprinhas na Fyrinnae, mas a preguiça tomou conta e ao invés disso eu fiz um video:

Eu falei sobre:

Sombras
Knickers in a Twist, Týr, Ashes, Baby Beluga, Marshmallow Puffs, Tapir, Tasmanian Devil, Snow White, e Leopard Print Galaxy.

Blush
Spellbound

Primer
Velvet-Gel Silica Primer for Dry Skin

—{—}—

I was going to write a post about this fyrinnae haul but laziness took over me, and I decided to do a video instead. So, appreciate my broken english below:

I talked about:

Eyes
Ashes, Baby Beluga, Marshmallow Puffs, Tapir, Tasmanian Devil, Snow White, Leopard Print Galaxy, Týr and Knickers in a Twist.

Blush
Spellbound

Primer
Velvet-Gel Silica Primer for Dry Skin

:)

Posted in: Make-up