FOTD: Blues and Greens

Posted on janeiro 17, 2011

5


FOTD 11.01.17 face

Jump to english

Eu já fiz um “olho” parecido com  esse há algum tempo atrás, mas eu simplesmente amo essa combinação de cores em mim. Eu tirei essas fotos depois que eu voltei de casa, aproximadamente 9 horas depois de me maquiar, e por isso a coisa não tá perfeita. Mas pra 9 horas, acho que a maquiagem sobreviveu bem né? Principalmente no verão lazarento aqui do Rio.

FOTD 17.01 eyes

 

Equilibrium Balancing Powder da Meow como primer
Undereye concealer da Meow debaixo dos olhos e nas marquinhas de espinha
Pampered Puss foundation da Meow na cor Slinky Manx
Sunsplasher da Meow na cor Dark Manx pra fazer o contorno
Powder Highlighter: In The Spotlight da Fyrinnae no topo da maçã do rosto
Pure Mineral Rouge da Aromaleigh na cor sable como blush
Top Cat Finishing Powder da Meow

Primer de olhos da Aromaleigh
Pixie Epoxy
da Fyrinnae na pálpebra móvel
Winter Again da Fyrinnae no cantinho do olho
Anemone da Fyrinnaeon no canto do olho
Looking Glass da Fyrinnaeon no centro na pálpebra
Sleepy Hollow da Fyrinnaeonno côncavo
Winter Again + Anemone + Center Stage da Fyrinnae como iluminador
Rímel Maybeline’s Define-A-Lash

Batom Marchetti 40
Candy Decadence Lip Lustre da Fyrinnae

—{—}—

I’ve done a similar look to this one before but I just love the way these colours look on me, I can’t help it! Note that I took this pictures after I came home, about 9 hours after I had done my face. Obviously my nose is a bit shiny, especially considering that we are in the middle of a particularly hot summer here, but as always Pixie Epoxy worked its magic and made my eyes look pretty good, even after so much time.

FOTD 17.01 eyes

Meow’s Equilibrium Balancing Powder as a primer
Meow’s Undereye concealer used under the eye and on my blemishes
Meow’s Pampered Puss foundation in Slinky Manx
Meow’s Sunsplasher in Dark Manx to contour
Fyrinnae’s Powder Highlighter: In The Spotlight on the top of my cheeks
Aromaleigh’s Pure Mineral Rouge in sable
Meow’s Top Cat Finishing Powder

Aromaleigh’s eye primer
Fyrinnae’s Pixie Epoxy
on the lid
Fyrinnae’s Winter Again on the inner corner
Fyrinnae’s Anemone on the corner
Fyrinnae’s Looking Glass on the lid
Fyrinnae’s Sleepy Hollow on the crease
Fyrinnae’s Winter Again + Anemone + Center Stage as highlighter
Maybeline’s Define-A-Lash Mascara

Marchetti 40 Lipstick
Fyrinnae’s Candy Decadence Lip Lustre

Posted in: Make-up